Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Contino, Massimomassimo.contino@bornconsulting.ch 03876ffaa2bc0176ab2e5c918607d2430a6b7d8c
Contino, Massimo
Club Past Präsident Bacher, Markusmarkus@bacher.ca 8d2d8decb13a14ce69a7ce516b76ca618b7fc607
Bacher, Markus
Club 1. Vizepräsident Wyder, Danieldaniel.wyder@hispeed.ch 0162cee69421305318cc05c7abbf328067374eac
http://www.bls.ch
Wyder, Daniel
Club Sekretär Wälchli, Maxmax.waelchli@gmail.com 9411efe7f22bf525ee0b67ef246d72aadb481ca9
Wälchli, Max
Club Kassier Roth, Philippphilipp.roth@visana.ch 9217facb57168dc0fda7b82ecf8ab88ede603883
http://www.visana.ch
Roth, Philipp
Club Zensor Gysi, Thomasgysi@rosat-recht.ch 6b1b209ed22c0fb4cec1511b71547cbbc8c8b26f
Gysi, Thomas
Club Activities Blatter, Markusmarkus1.blatter@bluewin.ch bd8813aaea7d92793745f3348ee5ad45e56fdcca
http://www.raiffeisen.ch
Blatter, Markus
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Wälchli, Maxmax.waelchli@gmail.com 9411efe7f22bf525ee0b67ef246d72aadb481ca9
Wälchli, Max

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Activities Friedli, Hans Peterfriedli.hpf@bluewin.ch f7e3aacd29db211d2c2127e45ebb3cfef5742e12
Friedli, Hans Peter
Club Activities Probst, Thomastom.probst@me.com 8fa60e0b4b84b3b10abed32ae84de3991676e9e3
http://www.metzgerei-probst.ch
Probst, Thomas
Club Activities Siegrist, Haraldharald@famsiegrist.ch 29df4e913f106e6b011499fbe5d4ea7af63d3d18
http://www.infrablow.ch
Siegrist, Harald
Club Activities Villani, Antonioa.villani@vitogaz.ch b91d2ad322b2b73da877f6bf133d670727081baa
http://www.vitogaz.ch
Villani, Antonio
Club Jugend Huber, Beatbeat@pblj.ch 5fc376503fc971a981af181f385c6b8f4f361d07
https://www.marti-gesamtleistungen.ch
Huber, Beat
Club Communication Delegate Ursprung, Ursursprung@gmx.ch 0217943f116cbe490c7d7f19e58caa27504cac08
Ursprung, Urs
Club Delegierter LCIF Wälchli, Maxmax.waelchli@gmail.com 9411efe7f22bf525ee0b67ef246d72aadb481ca9
Wälchli, Max
Club Webmaster Rüedi, Ursurs.rueedi@mfbern.ch 1865878cbb18f30b5c78fb6939dded95b16b005c
http://www.mfbern.ch
Rüedi, Urs
Club LionsBase Master Rüedi, Ursurs.rueedi@mfbern.ch 1865878cbb18f30b5c78fb6939dded95b16b005c
http://www.mfbern.ch
Rüedi, Urs