Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Wyder, Danieldaniel.wyder@hispeed.ch 0162cee69421305318cc05c7abbf328067374eac
http://www.bls.ch
Wyder, Daniel
Club Past Präsident Contino, Massimomassimo.contino@bornconsulting.ch 03876ffaa2bc0176ab2e5c918607d2430a6b7d8c
Contino, Massimo
Club 1. Vizepräsident Frigeri, Mauriziomaurizio.frigeri@bluewin.ch 847e0ceb59130f7827f0f28cbecbc39e5191e277
http://www.ruag.com
Frigeri, Maurizio
Club Sekretär Wälchli, Maxmax.waelchli@gmail.com 9411efe7f22bf525ee0b67ef246d72aadb481ca9
Wälchli, Max
Club Kassier Roth, Philippphilipp.roth@visana.ch 9217facb57168dc0fda7b82ecf8ab88ede603883
http://www.visana.ch
Roth, Philipp
Club Activities Blatter, Markusmarkus1.blatter@bluewin.ch bd8813aaea7d92793745f3348ee5ad45e56fdcca
http://www.raiffeisen.ch
Blatter, Markus
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Wälchli, Maxmax.waelchli@gmail.com 9411efe7f22bf525ee0b67ef246d72aadb481ca9
Wälchli, Max
Aufnahmedelegierter Contino, Massimomassimo.contino@bornconsulting.ch 03876ffaa2bc0176ab2e5c918607d2430a6b7d8c
Contino, Massimo

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Zensor Rüedi, Ursurs.rueedi@mfbern.ch 1865878cbb18f30b5c78fb6939dded95b16b005c
http://www.mfbern.ch
Rüedi, Urs
Club Activities Benetik, Robertrobert.benetik@bluewin.ch 6d35131503c576d0df06b96ac6c09d7ef3fdfe73
http://www.edorex.ch
Benetik, Robert
Club Activities Friedli, Hans Peterfriedli.hpf@bluewin.ch f7e3aacd29db211d2c2127e45ebb3cfef5742e12
Friedli, Hans Peter
Club Activities Siegrist, Haraldharald@famsiegrist.ch 29df4e913f106e6b011499fbe5d4ea7af63d3d18
http://www.infrablow.ch
Siegrist, Harald
Club Jugend Seiler, Beatbeatseiler@hotmail.com 4eff81c3512cdc32d552e1c1c15556ab285c6406
Seiler, Beat
Club Communication Delegate Ursprung, Ursursprung@gmx.ch 0217943f116cbe490c7d7f19e58caa27504cac08
Ursprung, Urs
Delegierter Lions Tag Wyder, Danieldaniel.wyder@hispeed.ch 0162cee69421305318cc05c7abbf328067374eac
http://www.bls.ch
Wyder, Daniel
Club Delegierter LCIF Wälchli, Maxmax.waelchli@gmail.com 9411efe7f22bf525ee0b67ef246d72aadb481ca9
Wälchli, Max
Club Webmaster Rüedi, Ursurs.rueedi@mfbern.ch 1865878cbb18f30b5c78fb6939dded95b16b005c
http://www.mfbern.ch
Rüedi, Urs
Club LionsBase Master Rüedi, Ursurs.rueedi@mfbern.ch 1865878cbb18f30b5c78fb6939dded95b16b005c
http://www.mfbern.ch
Rüedi, Urs