Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Trümpler, David M. david.truempler@swisselect.ch ec9d96209728eefac3f14d66462bdcd5c7d8955f
Trümpler, David M. Betriebsökonom HWV
Club Past Präsident Rychen, Christian christian.rychen@emmental-versicherung.ch 436740dafa31198339711efef6130caa6a7b2623
Rychen, Christian Betriebsökonom HWV
Club 1. Vizepräsident Bacher, Markusmarkus@bacher.ca 8d2d8decb13a14ce69a7ce516b76ca618b7fc607
Bacher, Markus
Club Sekretär Wälchli, Maxmax.waelchli@gmail.com 9411efe7f22bf525ee0b67ef246d72aadb481ca9
Wälchli, Max
Club Kassier Weber, Thomast.weber@webersanitaer.ch 3edde8a5b665bda65968d7a6b238106ca025f74c
http://www.webersanitaer.ch
Weber, Thomas
Club Zensor Roth, Philippfaeibi@bluewin.ch 67e2194d8d257107cd8222cface6bed96030da2f
www.fairsicherung.ch
Roth, Philipp
Club Activities Villani, Antonioa.villani@vitogaz.ch b91d2ad322b2b73da877f6bf133d670727081baa
http://www.vitogaz.ch
Villani, Antonio

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Activities Blatter, Markusmarkus1.blatter@bluewin.ch bd8813aaea7d92793745f3348ee5ad45e56fdcca
www.sks.clientis.ch
Blatter, Markus
Club Activities Gutknecht, Urs Peter urs@gutknecht.biz 5d2262c0004a891ef122416d2d9b7bf220d6023b
Club Activities Wyder, Danieldaniel.wyder@sunrise.ch a0c5b1cb6f0c8c854219ff9d9b5f7ba8e0d3e18f
Wyder, Daniel
Club Jugend Huber, Beatbeat@pblj.ch 5fc376503fc971a981af181f385c6b8f4f361d07
https://www.marti-gu.ch
Huber, Beat
Club Information Ursprung, Ursursprung@gmx.ch 0217943f116cbe490c7d7f19e58caa27504cac08
Club LionsBase Master Rüedi, Ursurs.rueedi@mfbern.ch 1865878cbb18f30b5c78fb6939dded95b16b005c
www.mfbern.ch
Rüedi, Urs